Included free in all plans
  • Capturing trips using Trip Companion app
  • Mapping trip route, photos, and places you visit
  • Hosting trips online for 45 days
  • Recreating your past trips
  • Sharing trips while traveling
  • Discovering new destinations and learning travel essentials
  • Creating an archive of life's adventures
  • Following friends and other travelers
  • Saving things to see and places to visit for future travels
Select Subscription Plan When you upgrade you get additional benefits and premium features
Show prices in

Start Here

Your account will never expire

Free
Your current plan
  • Trips stay online for 45 days

The Weekender

For the occasional traveler who wants to remember the good times

Select
Your current plan
  • Keep 3 trips online, forever
  • Include videos up to 5 min long

The Globetrotter

For the frequent explorer who wants to keep all the trips in one place

Select
Your current plan
  • Keep unlimited trips online, forever
  • Include videos up to 5 min long
  • 100GB of storage included
  • All your trips in one place
100% satisfaction guarantee

Subscriptions FAQ

How long do trips stay online for free?

Your trips stay online for 45 days.

Is the free 45 days from day 1 of the trip or from the end of the trip?

The free 45 days starts when you publish your trip. After 45 days, you will need to upgrade to one of the paid plans to keep your trips published online.

What happens to a trip when it expires?

When a trip expires it is no longer displayed online, but it is still saved on your phone or tablet and can be re-published online.

Why do I have to pay for this service?

It cost money to store trip details and photos online securely. We’d rather charge a small fee than compromise the quality of service with advertising and shady promotions.

Do I need to pay for each trip I publish online?

You do not need to pay for each trip. We offer two plans: one includes the ability to keep up to 3 trips online, and the second one, which allows to publish an unlimited number of trips.

Can I start with one level and upgrade to a higher level later?

Yes, the Weekender plan allows to keep up to 3 trips online. As you travel and capture more trips, simply upgrade to the higher level plan and keep all your travel memories in one place.

Will I get prorated credit from my current plan when I upgrade?

Yes, when you upgrade you receive the prorated credit for your current subscription.

What methods of payment do you accept?

Currently we accept most major credit and debit cards: VIsa, MasterCard, Discover, American Express.

How do I know that paying you is safe and secure?

All transactions are handled using secure, encrypted connections. We comply with all Payment Card Industry requirements to provide secure payment processing for our customers.

I missed the deadline and my trips are no longer online. Can I still get them back?

Your trips are saved on your phone or tablet. You can re-publish them online after signing up for The Weekender of The Globetrotter plans.

I have a feature request, how do I tell you about it?

We’d love to hear your suggestions. Please contacts us and tell us what’s on your mind.

Are my trips securely stored?

All trips are securely stored in geo-distributed data centers. You can control whether your trips are public, private, or accessible to people who have a link.

What is your refund policy?

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee. If you contacts us and let us know within 30 days of signing up, we will issue a full refund.

Are there any other fees?

There are no other fees. If you run out of storage with your subscriptions, you will be able to purchase additional storage but very few accounts will ever need that.

Do you have a monthly subscription option?

Based on popular feedback, we offer annual subscriptions only. But please tell us if this is something you’d prefer.

Do I need to have a credit card on file?

The credit card on file is used to renew your subscription to avoid service interruptions, so your trips stay online.

How do I cancel my subscription?

If you are not happy with the service, please contact us within 30 days of signing up and we will issue a full refund.

What happens to my trips if I cancel my subscription?

Your trips are saved on your phone and tablet, but they will not be displayed online. You can publish them online again by signing up for a new subscription.